How do I delete my profile and remove myself from this Account?

Please reach out to your Manager to have them deactivate your Account. Our Support team is unable to make any direct changes to the Account - the account owner has sole user access to make changes to user data. In the meantime, you may wish to follow these steps to temporarily disable your notifications.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful