Once an Onboarding Package is closed, can I resend it?

Yes, once a package has been completed, it can be resent. Please be aware that there is an associated fee with resending a package. 

To resend a package, you need to change the existing package status from "In Progress" to "Complete". Navigate to Team > Onboarding > locate the Employee under the In-progress tab > click the More Options icon > select Mark Complete:



From here, click the green Send new package button, and the Employee's name will be available in the dropdown menu.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful