How do I edit Close times?

When creating a shift, you'll have the option to select Close. This lets the employee know they are scheduled to work the closing shift. 

⚠️ Only Admins can make changes to the default close time.


To edit your default close time: 

    1. Login as an Admin > click on Settings (or, your profile icon) > select  Locations/Department/Roles.
    2.  
    3. Click the pencil icon pencilicon.png next to a Location.

    4. Select the Scheduling Hours tab:



    5. Click on the pencil icon on any Day of the week:



    6. Use the fields to choose the day(s) to update, and enter your End time:



    7. Click Save to complete these changes. 

    8. Be sure to scroll to the bottom and click Save to complete these changes:

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 5 found this helpful