How do I cancel my Account?

For Employees

If you have opened a 7shifts trial Account, it will expire automatically at the end of the 14-day trial so no further action is needed on your end.

If you are no longer with the restaurant company, you will need to contact your previous Employer to have anything deleted from their account. 

7shifts is a service subscribed to and paid for by your Employer (the Account owner). 

For this reason, we are unable to make changes to the data on the account without the permission of the account owner. In the meantime, you may find it helpful to disable your notifications to stop receiving correspondence from the restaurant.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful